Menu Close

Light Ray Of An Archangel

Archangels Light Rays Medium Katherine

What is an Archangel Light Ray? The Angels and the Archangels work with our Souls along with the Divine Source to help us raise our vibrations by reminding us of the Love, Truth, Beauty and Goodness that exist in all things.

The Archangels are extraordinary beings who work as an extension of the Source emitting His love, grace and power.

The Seven Light Rays are the Seven qualities of Energy which are vibrations within the greater oneness.  Each Archangel has an associated Light Ray.



First Light Ray is the Blue Ray ruled by Archangel Michael

‘Power and Protection’

Archangel Michael rules Sunday and he is the Prince of all Angels;  call on Lord Michael to wrap his essence around you to protect you at all times. If you ask him, he will stand between you and people who may be sending you negative energies – he transmutes negative and brings about positivity in all situations. This Ray correlates with the Throat Chakra.


Second Light Ray is the Yellow is ruled by Archangel Jophiel

‘Wisdom and Illumination’

This Second Ray is of Love and Wisdom; it is the Ray of The Teacher and those who serve. His purpose is to bring the power of inspiration to people so that they may become more open-minded. Meditating on Archangel Jophiel will help you overcome fear and ignorance, he will bring you to focus on your studies.


Third Light Ray is the Pink Ray is ruled by Archangel Chamuel

‘Love and Compassion’

Archangel Chamuel expands the Pink Ray of Love in your heart to help you find compassion and forgiveness. Love knows no limitations and love accepts people just as they are.


Fourth Light Ray of Light is The White Ray ruled by Archangel Gabriel 


Archangel Gabriel brings peace and purity and offers guidance. The White Ray is also the Ray of emotions and the process of creating beauty from chaos. Archangel Gabriel is the Angel of Annunciation, she sustains the perfection of the untainted Divine plan for every individual. Meditating on the White Ray to develop love and gratitude to the Divine who has given us life and because he sustains our presence here on earth.


Fifth Light Ray is The Green Ray ruled by Archangel Raphael

‘Balance, Healing and Abundance’

Archangel Raphael is the guardian of the blind, Meditating on the Green Ray will help bring us to bring good health, abundance, Archangel Raphael bestows upon us the Divine energy of Self-Healing.


Sixth Light Ray is The Purple and Gold Ray ruled by Archangel Uriel

“Wisdom and Peace’

The  Sixth Ray is the Ray of the ordained Diety’s, Priests, Monks or anyone who has taken on devotional practice. This is the Christ energy.

Meditating on Archangel Uriel will help us move through our past, he will us from irrational fears and he will bestow us with tranquility, Grace and Healing.


Seventh Light Ray is The Violet Ray is ruled by Archangel Zadkiel

‘Transmutation and Magic’  

He is associated with Saint Germain and The Violet Flame.

High Priests and Priestesses often work with this Ray. Saint Germain has been the chohan of the 7th Ray for many Centuries. The symbol that clearly represents the energy is the great Merlin. When we envision our hearts with profound love, the process of internal purification will begin.

Light Rays

The universe is vast with layers upon layers of vibrational dimensions, dimensions that correspond to Light, Sound and Color frequencies. We are only drawn to colors that can make a difference in our lives, and Color is a frequency based on the seven colors of the rainbow. These colors are the expression of the Divine’s Light.

Have you ever wondered why you might be drawn to one of the Archangels no matter the situation?  Find out who your birth angel is on my previous post (click here).

We each have the expression of these Light Rays within us as Souls, these Soul Rays represent the Angels who are in direct connection with your Divine Plan and your purpose.

Love and Blessings,

Medium Katherine